Surprise

This flower is on a plant I received from a dentist office after a tooth implant. Just happened to notice it had a flower today.  I feel like I should know what it is, but can't remember.  Funny, but I recently found out I have to have another implant on a front tooth - I'm losing sleep over that one, but it will have to wait until after we move since it will be a long process.

Thank you for all the good wishes - I do feel a little better today though maybe a little more congested.  I think I'll be ok though.  

Excited about finding someone to make cushions for our kitchen breakfast nook today.  I've made the cushions for them twice over the last 10 years, but just didn't have it in me to do it again and the ones we have are looking pretty bad.  I was able to find someone who will do them for a very reasonable price - she even let me buy the fabric elsewhere at a bargain price and I already had new foam to put inside so hoping to get them done soon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.