It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Blah, Blah, Blah......................

Voodooooooo

Anyone who works in the construction trade will be familiar with the witterings from the HSE and various safety officers. I know most of it is there for our own good........but sometimes you don't need telling, I am a Gas Engineer/Plumber and I know I have to wear steel toecaps a hi-vis and gloves for lifting and carrying sharp objects. Working on your own fitting a bathroom/wetroom etc for 8 hrs can be a tad boring so most tradesmen listen to the radio.............not anymore, no radios in the houses at any volume, come on really!!? I had a conversation late today about my said ramblings with another one of the Plumbers who told me the last company he worked for would not allow you to whistle in the customers property!!!!!!!!!!

I was going to give you Iggy Pop or Kesha for the blah blah blahs, but they are both awful so hers something for a Wednesday cobweb blower!!
Hoodoo..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.