Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Moon over the Pier

Having gone to bed at about 10pm last night I was up early this morning so got out and about well before sunrise. As soon as I saw this scene I knew I’d Blip it although I wish I’d bothered to bring my tripod so a lower ISO could have been used as quality is a bit rubbish as it is.

At some point soon I’m probably going to switch to posting the day after. I like to get a Blip done and dusted as early as possible and that means I hardly ever take photos later than mid afternoon as I hate rushing the processing. Because of that I very rarely post evening/night shots and that’s a shame. Posting a day later will solve all that and give me more time to play about with things if need be :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.