My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Luna posing like this reminds me of the moon gazing hare !!   Don't know what she was looking at, probably the squirrel that has relocated to one of the neighbours gardens, yay !!
Whilst Luna is at Puppy Day Care I try to get jobs done that involve machinery or where I don't need four paws helping me.   Today was no exception and I'm really chuffed at getting the car cleaned (by me), grass cut, reeds by the river trimmed, the river bank grass cut and a couple of borders weeded, and then a welcome, long hot soak before collecting her.    She made me laugh when as soon as we got back home she spent about fifteen minutes, nose to the ground checking every square inch of garden.    Hopefully I've done it all to her satisfaction. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.