A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

How Do You Get Gum Off the Pavement?

Why can't people put their rubbish in the bin!?

Noticed this funny looking pair discarded on the ground by the cars this morning. I was as puzzled as you are. I initially thought they were real, & then possibly someones dentures, but on closer inspection (no touching) they appear to be rubber & fake. Still, I'm no closer to understanding why they are there?!..

Perhaps a little psychology might throw some light on this. Or confuse things further!?

Dreaming of teeth may represent a fear of losing your youth & vitality - I can't say I'm overly worried about losing either, I've been running & exercising quite a bit lately since my cold & tooth troubles have subsided. It is also said that it may indicate anxiety, often brought about in stressful situations - this interpretation may have something, as I do have an interview this Thursday for a role with the Financial Ombudsman in London, & so this deposit on the pavement may be a sign from my subconscious.

Or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.