It's White..but it ain't snow!!!

After a good morning in the studio...made a couple of dozen wine cups that don't need handles...all the other 100 or more pieces will need handles so it's nice to have some variation, i had to go to the dentist! I know most folks really don't enjoy going to the dentist but i verge on panic!!! i have managed to get my anxiety down to just the hour prior and during the torture and the poor guy struggles to keep me in the chair...so he gave me a tiny little pill to take before i got there. Wow, what a difference....i almost feel asleep! no anxiety, no fear....it was verging on bliss (well not quite)! why hasn't someone given me this magic pill before? so my mouth is starting to unfreeze and i feel just fine!

In other news....it's not snowing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.