1st Sister Morning of the year! And Police call!

With us going to Southampton/London then isolating oh then lockdown and a few ‘not well’ moments this has been our first sister morning, this year, so it was good to get out and about I appreciate my sister taking me out, and we had a giggle as we do, then coffee and we shared a whole packet of biscuits (2 in a pack)
Other news! Last night my hubby had a message to call the local police station, I thought perhaps he’d been a bit over the speed limit? NO! It was me that was in trouble! In my search for a blip, I took a beautiful tree in full bloom, in a garden. But the owners rang the police to say there was somebody taking photos with a professional looking camera!! Ooops! I didn’t take the tree towards the window, but from the corner looking towards the road. The Police man said it was nothing to worry about, but they (the people living in the house) were concerned, it could have been for many reasons, poor things. I asked him that when he called them to explain why I was taking a photo to please send my apology.
So today I’ve got 2 sea scenes, safer that way! ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.