My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Empty.....

This morning I took the rash decision to cycle to work (car having an MOT) it was rash because I have not ridden my bike for a year or two and neither had I checked its condition before I left this morning.. the brakes were a little rusty and the lights definitely were not working.. hence the dayglo jacket which someone had given to me... it was very foggy this morning so it made sense...
I took the long slightly less hilly route and still had to stop to catch my breath 3 times... I am definitely not cycle fit but I guess the only way is up..

I did text my employer to say I might need oxygen on arrival .. and i practically did.. but made do with a glass of squash..

This evening I went to my course , the University was empty.... just the four of us and our tutor and a lecture on selection and portfolio building...

Good Things...
Cycling my bike (well it will be when i am fitter)
Home made pasta bolognaise..
Secret mother's day activities
Birthday surprises....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.