Defy gravity

It's time to trust my instincts, close my eyes and leap.

Today I was at a conference for a project I'm evaluating, and a lovely day it was too. The subject was leadership, and we had to do make a creative interpretation of what leadership means to us. I chose to do a collage, and my subject is Elphaba from the musical Wicked. I have mentioned the song 'Defying Gravity' before in several places as it does mean something to me. I had to work with the colours of paper that were available so excuse my loose interpretation. We had music on in the background, and the strange thing was just after I picked up the green paper the song Defying Gravity came on... At the end of the conference we were all given a tub of daffodils to take home. How nice!

I then went to an uber dull networking event. Seriously zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.