This is where my Blip journey started

And here we are again for my 365th Blip. (I have obviously missed out some days!! ) We spent 11 amazing weeks of the first lockdown here with our gorgeous daughter and son in law. During those uncertain times, it was incredible to all be together. So kind of them both to have shared their house and their lives with us. Having a Blip to create every day was such a joy. It made me look at my surroundings differently and gave me a focus. Everything was a photo opportunity.

Here we are coming to the end of the second lockdown not quite knowing what happens next. I think we all feel a bit uncertain about what the future holds. I say ‘Grab every opportunity to do things that give you pleasure, how ever small they may be. ‘

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.