LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Sophie...

My phone rang this afternoon and it was my goddaughter, Sophie. She was calling to ask me what my favourite colour is. We had a lovely chat before she announced that it had gone on for longer than she’d planned. Haha!

I’ve cleaned out the sideboard of hoarded crap and sorted out all my craft stuff so that the sideboard is now functional with all my crafty bits in one place. I purchased a very handy little trolley of drawers to be able to access but hide the frequently used bits. I can have that as a business expense right?!

One of my neighbours text me this morning to say that he’d transferred cash for the garden, said that he’d put in extra for me to buy a bottle of wine and that he wasn’t paying the roof repair either. Win!

Now this has gone on longer than I planned. I’m going to bed. Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.