Turntable

Firstly thank you for your kind words on my recent blips. Support and encouragement is eagerly absorbed right now!

I found a book dealer, very helpful, coming to collect them all tomorrow. 

The same cannot be said of the vinyl. Local record shop proprietor came and painstakingly looked through the hundreds of albums and singles and then he said... 'I'll just take these four.' 

I have blipped the turntable because mono suits my mood tonight, and it's out of focus and very dusty, which I can certainly relate to.

On the plus side I did host a writers' meeting - in the garden of course - it was very cold, and the air between us was filled less with words, more with smoke and cinders from the fire pit. But it was good to see everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.