misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Shopping

I took my little Canon camera shopping with me this morning. The air and scenery is so Easterly beautiful.
The main post is from my second stop at Tractor Supply Co.  (TSC). They have outdone themselves decorating with their various items for sale. This giant metal rooster sits among the outdoor furniture collection.
I didn't have a chance to get all the way back to the life poultry cages this time. About a month ago I blipped the babies.
The Extras are of the shopping trip.
My first stop was at WalMart. I got their a little after 8 a.m. to avoid the crush of shoppers. The store photos were like boring warehouse types. The floor spacing looke very wide without many shoppers. But by non the place is crammed with people, all wearing masks, of course.
The only Walmart photos I saved is of the entry to the grocery department. #1
The second extra (if you are still with me?) is from the TSC shopping trip. I needed 40 pounds of quality black sunflower seed. This strong young woman brought the bag up and then took it out to place in it the back of my car. Friendly service! #2
Finally I go home and who should great me as I opened the car door? Persey Twink rolling on the ground & waiting for a tummy rub. Saying 'glad you're back' with a friend hello. #3
He and Dori Pickles make it all worth it. She is not allowed outside yet or maybe never.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.