As and When

By IronLantern

The [Lego] Avengers Initiative: Dinner with Cap

The day was unproductive, so the evening had to be very, very productive. I wasn't working well at home, so made my way on to campus for a change of scenery. I worked, and I was able to make a fair amount of progress on my project.
Met Erin and Hava for dinner at Varsity. Couldn't pass up a steak, as I have never been disappointed with it, and I wasn't this time.
Headed back to the Grid, and finished up at 2:30am, and got back home. I had to be up at 8am, so obviously at 3 in the morning, I started watching some of "The Walking Dead." A great series, hope it stays this strong throughout.

- - -
Couldn't really figure out what to do with Cap today, so just hung him on the laptop with Hava and Erin in the background.
- - -

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.