Wall Art - 266

I was back doing some sculpture photography today.   And that involved travel of about 20 miles (each way) which is further than I've been for ages.

Even though I had a letter of authorisation it seemed a bit strange to be travelling to do something which probably wasn't strictly essential, but certainly didn't involve coming into contact with another living person. 

Anyway I'll need to return as the light was just to bright to photograph the sculpture properly.  I did get a couple of shots of it and I had taken step ladders and cleaning materials to improve the appearance (not something I normally do but it was needed here).  That means it will be ready for me when I return.

I took this picture from where I was parked just a few minutes away from the sculpture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.