Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

"Celebrating a successful treasure hunt "

Done  for next weeks Capture 32 " Celebration " FYI Olympus M1 Mkii 7-14mm lens @7mm, ISO200, f11, 2secs. 
Did my walk around the shopping block without my walker but with this camera and lens, well Gavin Hoey was talking about wide angle on a Facebook tutorial recently, so decided as I was not happy with the earlier shots I would do my Capture 52 entry in my small studio area.  Olympus are great as the USA "With Olympus" did a super hour long presentation on Astro and night photography using mainly wide angle :-) I made copious notes so hopefully some of it will be remembered !.
I did just catch Dax Smith the UK's technical expert doing a Facebook Q&A today, which was sponsored by LCE ( my favorite shop )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.