Carolina's journal

By Carolina

In the Pink

Yesterday was Yellow and apparently today is Pink!   I do love bright colors and so appreciate them, especially after winter starts walking away!  
  Not much going on today, some laundry and general cleaning up.  We have a conference we are going to tomorrow and a busy week end at Church.  I will try and get to journals somewhere in the next few days. I appreciate each of you and especially when I can't get to journals, ya'll are faithful.   thanks so much!   
    Hope you all have a wonderful week end and are able to get out and about.  Not sure if we will have rain, but clouds are a sure thing. 
    Little Miss's Daddy said she is home this week end with a cold.   I guess she came home with a little something from School on Wed. 
   Blessings to each of you and thanks for stopping by!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.