a rich image

By richardhaas

Fairvhaven Mini Mart

My friend Fred was very impressed by all the birthday greetings he received from around the world yesterday. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

Desperate for a blip today, I revisited a store on Mt Misery Road that I had been to two weeks ago. The owner came running out and whistled me over (I hadn't left my car). He wanted to know what I was doing taking pictures of his place two weeks in a row. I tried to explain, but I don't think I got to him. He asked me not to take any more pictures of his place and I said ok. I think he thought I was staking out his store, hence my reason for attempting to make the image sinister looking. He actually seemed like a good guy, and I won't go back there. I should have handed him my blip card, but I didn't.

I think when you shoot from your car, you are looking for TROUBLE!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.