things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Snow & More Lensbaby...

The forecast for early doors today was amazing - cold but with glorious sunshine. So I got up, looked out of the window and thought hmm... I got up and out and about anyway and the snow was just starting to fall. I decided to walk around the res instead of the moorland walk I had planned & it was good, quite a few swallows flying over the water. 

As I made my way home, the snow got heavier and heavier but thankfully all the roads were fine. So out came the Lensbaby again and I think I did a bit better today and it was such fun! I'm already addicted I think. The slowly falling snow seemed to lend itself to blur. All the extras are Lensbaby - I couldn't choose so added lots.

The forecast early tomorrow is again for sun...we shall see :) 

Large view is again better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.