roomitchell

By roomitchell

Seven Psychopaths

The next 17 days of Blipfotos are mainly going to have themes of travel, skiing, Japan and probably some randomness.

First off, I had to take a snap of a film I was watching from London to Tokyo, just to remind myself about one of the very funny lines (there weren't many in this film...); and it links back to one of my earlier Blipfotos about Gandhi.

I was watching "Seven Psychopaths". It was a very watchable film, but quite odd. Comedy? Not really; a black comedy at best.

In this scene in the film "Billy" was challenging the wisdom of "An eye for an eye will leave everyone blind". Billy said "No, it doesn't. There'll be one guy left with one eye. How's the last blind guy gonna take out the eye of the last guy left? He can just run and hide."

I guess you had to be there / had to watch it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.