GracieG

By GracieG

Walking the Dog

The U3A Digital Photo Group challenge for April is 'Street Photography'.  This is not a favourite genre of photography for me but it's good to be challenged, so this morning I took myself off with my camera to Cromer.  It was rather on the chilly side so I had a coffee to warm up and then wandered around the streets trying to find inspiration.  I definitely feel out of my comfort zone photographing people so only photographed people at a distance.  There are some lovely old streets in Cromer, although difficult to capture many of them without parked vehicles, however this is a pedestrianised road so I had more luck.  I did have to clone out an intrusive road sign and a modern lamp post though.
I'm guessing the mannequins in the shop windows will be wearing some clothes on Monday when non-essential shops are allowed to re-open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.