deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Can Can Dancer

after breakfast washed my hair and spent the morning in the kitchen.  Pickled onions and made Bread Pudding.  After lunch enlisted KG's help in setting up my silly Saturday.  I had the idea but not the expertise to set it up.  This one had been simmering for a couple of weeks and was meant to be last weeks but I ran out of time - how silly.   I have called this one Can Can dancer !!
Anyhow KG got his tin snips and cut the tins into shape - I was instructed to get a back drop and thought my red skirt would do.  It was quite hard to photograph as getting the angle right was difficult.   However after several attempts I was happy,  I still like to do silly Saturday in memory of Admirer who really loved Silly Saturday.
Still a cold wind about but a reasonably sunny day  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.