A Sign Of The Times In German .Language lesson 2

You are allowed to go in supermarkets / chemists and such.There the wearing of an official mask is mandatory ( no cloth , paper etc ) Too bad if you have asthma . Life as it is and now even more so since idiots were allowed to fly to Mallorca .
Shopping is allowed but you must present an official negative test done the last 24hours and valid only 1day ( Thank goodness ,I loathe shopping ) 
Last week I went in a Telephone shop but was blocked by a young man wanting such a test paper .I had none .My eyes were the right colour , he couldn't let me in but came out and helped me ..Not bad as it was snowing ..Some younger Germans who loving expressing their zero creativity continue demonstrating.. Give me nature and birds any day .Much of the human race sickens me .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.