Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 10042021

Amazing that I record a loss this week
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 191.2 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 191.4 lb
Average weigh last week = 191.7 lbl
Average weight this week = 191.2
Weight loss over the week is 0.5lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


A year and two weeks lockdown and 30weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I have to report a small loss of 0.5 lb over the week. I was anticipating a gain and this result is a pleasant surprise. It was my birthday and I did not manage a calorie deficit on three days due to birthday treat meals with carbs and irresistible sweet treats I received as presents. Exercisewise its not been so good as the weather has not been compatible with outside activities and my second Pfizer COVID jab drained me of energy for a couple of days. Next week my goal is a standstill or small loss. If the weather improves and let’s me do some work in the allotments and I can avoid the temptation of birthday sweet treats that have yet to be consumed I should be able to achieve this goal.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are all keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I hope the lockdown restrictions, the possible problems with the Oxford Zeneca vaccine and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.