LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Trolley...

My trolley arrived and it’s absolutely perfect for the purpose I bought it. Only one tray is cracked, so I emailed the company and asked if they could send a replacement tray. Apparently they can’t. They can send me a whole new trolley and replace the one I’ve just built and filled. I suggested that perhaps they could just whip the tray out of the one they planned to send and save the hassle of a delivery and a pick up but apparently that’s not possible. I then got another email saying they’d dispatched the new one. I hope the driver is happy to wait while I swap the trays cause I’m buggered if I’m going to empty this one and rebuild another. Palaver.

Still, my office space is now tidy and everything is much more accessible which has pleased me immensely.

Other than a walk and a quick trip to the Range for some little storage boxes to go in the trays that’s pretty much all I’ve done today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.