Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Click & Collect

After a cold swim, chat, walk, I picked up my pre-ordered breakfast from The Martello and sat on this bench and relished the tasty food.  Eggs Benedict and my own coffee (fussy, me).  The bench looks out towards the sea and onto the green space.  There you will see joggers, dog walkers, coffee drinkers, mums and dads and the childer, it is most pleasant.

In life you can’t have enough too much money picnics.   

These are clearly not top quality photos - I mean who in their right mind let’s the grub get cold in order to compose, fill the frame etc - def not me.

Extra shows the excellent EB (not emergency blip this time), and the view from my perch at exactly 9.20am ... the time I clicked and collected.

Picnics are just the bomb shizzle

p.s. I have just noticed that a flying saucer in second extra wants to join me for breakfast
:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.