The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Walkies

I am still really lethargic and seem to be really lacking in energy.  It was therefore quite a slow morning.  

I then got up and took Phoebs into the Chilters for some walks and it was a new route which was quite pretty.

I have got a problem with watching things in series and now I have gotten through Buffy I've started on the Marvel Universe series in timeline order which meant 
- Captain America - the first avenger
- Captain Marvel 
and I am now on Iron Man.

This is going to take me a few weeks I fear.

My headache came back this afternoon so I've been popping some painkillers and just chillaxing on the sofa but it has meant that I've not done any of the work I thought I would try while I had some time during the weekend.

Prob an early night tonight.

On our walk today Phoebe consistently tried to take the largest branches sticks she can find and it's so funny watching her try to run around with it.  She had fun though but she definitely did not "win" with the branches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.