wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Spring Drinks

I'm on a mission to get everything crossed off yesterday's tomorrow's my to-do list, which includes back blipping a couple of days.

Monday was spectacularly beautiful. I really love spring! I met up with some friends from my course for tea and cake, that then became lunch. I've found my new favourite Norwich cafe - all day brunch, decent prices, happy animals and things, good chai latte, lots of cake choices. We then went for a walk and found some sunshine to sit in for a little while. I took photos of the girls, but they didn't quite work out. We were extending Lucy's weekend birthday into the week, and she wanted a G&T so we went looking for a pub with some outdoor sunshine. We didn't have any luck with that, the sun was too low by then, but we did find a pub at least (such a difficult task in Norwich ;)).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.