Ferjen

By Ferjen

Childcare bubble

Sophie, my niece is in our childcare bubble. She came over for the day as my sister was working and had a full day of calls and so difficult to keep her entertained. Max had to stay with her at home as he had to isolate before he has botox on his bad arm again on Wednesday. The girls had the best day playing, painting and making and eating cakes. Ivy and Sophie both sobbed when Michelle came to pick her up.

I had a surprise on the trail cam last night, a beautiful fox! It tried to get some of the hedgehog food but only managed to scrape a few bits of hedgehog kibble. I would happily feed it but I don't think its recommended to feed them, at least not regularly. It did have a drink out of my wildlife pond though which I was pleased about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.