scotguide

By scotguide

Looking south!

Another very frosty start to the day! -6 C degrees! However it’s been wall to wall to blue sky and glorious sun from sunrise to sunset!

Drove into Perth early to shop in one of the shops in the retail park, it was quiet and it was good to look a the items I’ve been browsing online! It’s been a challenge replacing items destroyed in the flood in these restrictions!
I also managed to speak to a manager in the shop I bought the fridge freezer ( the faulty one!) the saga is continuing, I get the feeling this will not be resolved till the shop re opens after 26th April! It’s a challenge living without a fridge! It’s cold enough outdoors I have a freezer bag with food by the door, hope the animals don’t find it! :)

Dance class early evening and a catch up with SA cousin!

A good day! More or less!

Extra gooseberry flowers forming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.