Street Bike

I went for a little walk today. I"m trying to be more independent. As the days get closer to summer, the mornings are getting earlier and earlier so I decided to go buy some dark curtains fro the windows. I wake when it gets light rather than at a specific time.

I found out all the Chinese words I would need and headed out and came back with exactly what I wanted. It wasn't actually that hard but I'll find more challenging things to do as I go along. I REALLY want to improve my Chinese.. After being here for almost seven and a half years, I should be all but fluent..

I captured this guy just up the street from home. .It;s more typical of thew street shots I like to get and process. Those are wooden crates he has on the back so what's inside is likely to be very heavy.

I looked and this is much better in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.