Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

400th Blipfoto

This is the design made of toy beads or art beads that I have blipped for this special 4ooth Blip. It is an artform I made quite a long time ago and quite like as a pattern.
It has been incredibly amazing in recent weeks, to be suddenly conscious of the need not to blip anyone or anything that might be considered inappropriate or invasive of other people's space or even garden.
Why this did not occur to me from the beginning is uncertain, as I went about with my camera joyously taking photos of various subjects.
I am continuing to look at and for beauty, but will try to avoid trespassing into areas where my camera may not be welcome.
So sorry to anyone I have not asked before photographing your flowers and plants for example.
Wishing you each a splendid day and inspirational photography!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.