jiana

By jiana

Cursed tulip

I do the gardening in my garden. This tulip is one of the good results of my gardening.

Last fall, I planted some bulbs in a flower bed. When I bought these bulbs, I thought over what kind of bulbs I should buy, and imagined the combination of colors in my garden in spring.

But in many cases, I forgot about the colors, so in this meaning, my garden is a jack-in-the-box for me.

Last fall. I planted more than 10 tulip bulbs in a pot in the entrance. But in this spring, I could not see any tulip buds, so I don’t know what color I have chosen at all.

My granddaughter said they are cursed tulip. Cleverly described. As far as I know, the cursed will not solved eternally. I should have checked the reason why they were cursed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.