Six Years Of Blipping

Who would have thought, back on that day in March 2015 when my daughter kwdiane introduced me to the wonderful world of Blip, that six years later I would still be taking a photograph every day.
I have met so many great people, albeit virtually.  Seen so many wonderful photographs, admired so many skills.  Read journals telling of the joyous times and the sad ones, ones honouring the work put in by the fab four to keep this show on the road, and also lovely encouraging comments on my humble efforts.
I have been saving these cards to illustrate today , which I feel are so appropriate, given their subject matter. Two versions using the same rubber stamps.
So thank you all in this marvellous community for being there for each other, especially during these difficult times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.