High in the bush

Another lovely sunny day ...... the chilly wind seems to have eased too .... much more Springlike :-)

I could hear this Dunnock singing away ..... took a few minutes to find where he was perched.

He looked lovely among the new leaves & against the blue sky ...... he just had to be my Blip ..... hope you like him :-)

Needless to say .... by the time I saw him he had stopped singing!

Saw Mr & Mrs Sparrow 'getting busy' today ...... she was flapping her tail to attract his attention & he was quick to oblige!

Unfortunately this was happening across the other side of the road ..... too far away to get a photo :-(

Not sure when I will be back on blip this week ..... Hubby's day off as usual tomorrow so supermarket shop etc .... then Thursday I have my check up with the dentist mid afternoon so it will depend if I get back in time. If it's too late I'll hopefully catch up with you all on Friday!


Stay safe everyone :-)






Heard last evening that my eldest sister (the one in hospital) has possibly had a stroke .... waiting for more news

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.