Sunset

The sun is currently setting in front of my office window  - I rather liked how it comes through my stained glass panel. 

I had my poetry group this morning - I enjoy our fortnightly discussions, discovering new poets and revisiting familiar ones. 

I enjoyed a lovely walk this afternoon - into town to see more of the crocheted flowers and then back along the river and through the woods.

This was followed by a revision session with a couple of the people from my class - it is nice to be able to chat about different approaches & things we are finding tricky. 

Today also saw the announcement that we can travel anywhere in Scotland from Friday and meet up to 6 people from 6 different households, which is most welcome. However I don't see us rushing anywhere immediately but gives me confidence to start making plans. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.