Flowers.

I had a visit from Mrs Tbay Jnrs Mum ,T,  yesterday and she brought me these wonderful roses as a get well offering! They are just lovely! 

Today my ankle was extremely uncomfortable but I have a feeling that was as I had overdone it yesterday. Mr Tbay has now talked sternly to me and ‘chained’  me to a chair! I have learned my lesson. 

The weather is still quite chilly but gloriously sunny. So inviting to be out and about. Mr Tbay has been a busy bee in the garden but we do need rain pretty soon as everything is so dry. As a result we are quite short of grass. 

I had Harry for supper today as Mrs Tbay Jnr was back in the actual bank to work today. They are phasing workers back to the bank now. It will seen strange when all goes back to normal. As yet Miss Tbay has not been told to return to her office in Clifton, but I’m sure that will be just around the corner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.