Pink Peonies

I'm very curious to know who cut Boris' hair and what Boris said to upset him/her before he started? 

I haven't been anywhere today. The day has been spent poring over holiday cottage sites and google maps to find the perfect place to stay in Scotland. Since Scotland confirmed that travel from the UK could start on 26th April I've been keen to get there but of course everything is booked solid ... unless that is, you're able to go very early before it really hots up in June. I'm pleased to say that we've managed to get it all sewn up and it's not far away

You know I'm a rubbish wildlife photographer but there's no doubt that I'm going to be blipping otters and eagles everyday and you'll be bored of seeing them!

That's the reason I didn't get out today and didn't get a shot for Wide Wednesday. I just popped out to the garden for these beautiful pink peonies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.