YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Fishing

Theo wanted to go to Bradford on Avon this afternoon, so he could use his fishing net, plus there is a good park there. We spent several hours enjoying ourselves and Neil got the house to himself to work in.

Theo went back to his Martial Arts classes tonight and has been told that from next week he will be moved up a group. This is good as he has made progress, but difficilt as it runs 6:15 - 7:15pm so quite late on a school night and impossible if I'm working, but I'm sure we'll juggle something. He's still enjoying it :-)

I have an update/training session at work tomorrow morning, followed by my first shift back since October. I'm both excited and a little bit nervous as I hope I havent forgotten too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.