Cheating!

Daughter Number 1 has another Baby Shower on Saturday with family and friends. There's going to be a babygrow decorating competition. We have been asked to be ready (on Zoom!) with a plain babygrow and a marker pen! I didn't fancy ruining a perfectly good babygrow with a marker pen so I ordered a printed one off Etsy!!!! The company I found were really helpful and superfast despite the poor feedback about delivery times. Of course this is cheating so if I win, I'll fess up and pass it over, but I can't wait to see my Grand Bubba in it!

I also managed to finish his baby blanket. Its washed, tumbled and ironed and ready to be delivered by Mr W Motorcycle Courier tomorrow ready for the baby shower on Saturday.

I'm sorry (not sorry) for constant baby talk. Its not going to get any better either!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.