My cup of tea

I know it’s not a plate of food many like but I’m a big fan.

Raw fish mmmm delicious

A highlight of the day (there was more than one).

Got some good news

Got my wooden sleepers delivered finally. They are oak and a bit heavy so I’ll have to wait for help at the weekend to move them into place. I can’t believe I spent so much of my own money on wood but I wanted to do the job well :-) very excited about my ‘no dig’ garden patch.

Started formally writing up my continuous professional development records for the last 2 years (I’m one of the 2% being audited by my professional body) thankfully I’ve kept lots of records and invested in an App to help me record it all after I witnessed the stress another colleague experienced having gone through this process 2 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.