A success!

The catnip kicker toy I ordered for Sylvie arrived this afternoon and she immediately fell in love.  She rolled around with it, held it in her paws and, as you can see here, was delirious with joy.  So a good purchase.  I went to PetSmart and bought about ten different cans of cat food for her, which I will start trying out for her this evening.  The price of canned food has skyrocketed since I last bought any for Minkelina, who had to stop eating it due to gastrointestinal problems.

The pathology report is back from yesterday's biopsy, and they found something.  I'm waiting to hear from the doctor about what it all means, but the likelihood of surgery has increased.  I did the necessary blood work at the hospital lab this afternoon, so I'm ready if it goes that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.