Blocked ....

..... drain!!

Oh well I had 2 previous good days, couldnt expect a 3rd!
Unblocking the drain used to be a 5 minute job done with ease .... now it takes about half an hour and an added half an hour to get things ready.( I find it hard to carry and manipulate a stick) hey ho, it's done now. I then continued with household chores , just as I was putting a vase of newly renewed flowers down it tipped and water soaked my carpet,grr, kitchen roll came to a sort of rescue. Then there was ironing to then I just had to have a cuppa.
The day started off really bright a little chilly but a day to be out ! Now 3.30pm its dull with dark clouds & it is getting colder too.
Hope you're had a good safe day blippers.

Thoughtful ..... of the frustration of mobility these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.