Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Ceiling pattern

This tooth implant saga is getting really old. Yesterday evening the cap on the implant fell out! I had to wait six weeks for an appointment with my regular dentist so in the meantime the screw thing had come loose. Because my body heals itself so fast the gum had grown overnight to cover the implant. So Novocain shot and a cut in the gum in order to get the cover post back in. Now to wait two more weeks for the dentist appointment. Not a good day but I will get over it! As soon as the Novocain wears off!


As I was waiting in the lobby for the nurse to come get me I noticed this pattern of the reflection of the lobby light with the chain causing a distortion. So I found an abstract for today.

Thankful the doctor could see me today on such short notice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.