SUN, FROST AND MIST - WONDERFUL.

I got up at 5am, and left for the canal, however I did not take the dogs this morning as yesterday at 7.30am a man walking his golden retriever along the path near the loch (where I go), was attacked and almost got his dog stolen. He was lucky as the green keeper from the golf course appeared and the two men ran off. The poor dog walker ended up in A&E. It really put me off taking my dogs. On the way home I saw the mist over the heather so I took a trip there. These photos are in extras. Could not choose which to use for my main, but as usual I went with the sunrise. After a quick coffee I then took the dogs out when a lot more people were about. Pretty awful that you can not go a dog walk in safety.
Washed the car this afternoon as it was pretty dirty as I am ashamed to say it has not been washed for about six months. It is nice and shinny now.
Stay save and hope you had a lovely day like we did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.