Birdbath done

I was up and outside at 7am so I could finish painting the birdbath. It’s a non-toxic acrylic paint so I could use it in the bowl of the birdbath too. I painted the two koi fish and the lily pads.

I got the birdbath back together just in time for me to head out and pick my brother up. He has taken a couple of weeks off and so he drove his rig into town and I picked him up and took him home.

Then it was off to the grocery store. I walked the isles and kept placing items that I knew we were in need of in the cart. It kept getting to be more and more stuff! By the time I got it home and all put away, it was time to go to my appointment with Jennifer & Tommy.

Haven’t had a pedicure in 3 months so had Jennifer take care of that followed by Tommy doing my manicure.

On the way home I stopped and filled my vehicle up with fuel. While doing that I realized I hadn’t eaten all day! Went through the drive-thru at Taco Bell and got myself a burrito.

Now I’m just going to vegetate a while before falling into bed.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.