JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Into the sun.

Another sunny day and definitely warmer.  I slept late and was pleased that my legs felt better even if not quite back to normal. Decided to risk some gardening   Cleared up round rosa mundi and pruned out dead wood.  Was fairly ruthless  and opened up a little path which had got overgrown.  My neighbours were out so we had a chat.  The children Courtney and Georgie were playing happily together with all their toys.  They are well catered for with swings and slides and a trampoline.  Came in to find seeds I ordered had been posted through the letterbox so I hope to have planted everything by the weekend.
After a cup of tea I drove off to photograph.  It was lovely wandering round in the sunshine.  The tide was in so I only took one or two shots and it was the same when I went inland. Didn't feel inspired until I was nearly home and at Collessie.  More sheep and lambs. The rim lighting appealed but flare was a problem.  Always something !   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.