Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Distortion

A bit of distortion reflected in the windows here of one of the buildings as I was on my way home.    Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the AT Challenge!! 
      I spent most of my day trying to help my friend sort through her storage unit.  She wants to get about 85 % of it gone.  I am thinking another 4 days over there and I should have gone through everything.   Not sure how she will do once it's all up to her to get rid of the rest of that 60 or 70 % that has to be sold or given away. 
    Thanks for dropping by and hope you all have a wonderful Friday.  We are going up to see the tulips tomorrow (Friday).  So hopefully I will get a few cool shots.    Take care everyone and thanks for your great comments. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.