All along the sea front at Deal is a walk way and a separate cycle path. It is just lovely, l can either walk into town or take my bike for bits of shopping. ...and the great thing is that noone tears along on their bike, it is all done at a pleasant pace, young and old. The pelatons stick to the road. Not a crisp photo l am afraid, it was very windy and ferociously cold when taken

Yesterday was a day of tasks, l had my C19 jab firstly thing, the woman giving my jab said that they had now done 76,000 (an amalgamation of doctors practices within a local authority), a very impressive service.

I picked up my pack of lateral flow tests given out free at chemists and, most importantly, a new soda canister for my soda making machine. It was sooo good to stroll around the high street and see other people out shopping and sitting out eating and drinking

A sunny day coming up 6° feels like 4° but may reach 12° in afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.