Treegonk

By treegonk

The Wrong Shoes

...for fence jumping. I should have worn sensible shoes for my lunchtime expedition.

Lovely sunshine all day and I had a great wee trip to my favourite escape at lunchtime. Great colours in the trees, fields with springy lambs frolicking and the birdies were singing because it is Friday. (so I took a dark picture of a smelly shoe)

I have decided to have a work-free weekend, so that I actually feel like it is Friday and not just another day with work looming over me. Have a great weekend blippers, the forecast is good here anyway - no work for two days, well..apart from a few beers that I need to work through.

(This shoe was just there, I didn't actually lose it on the way over. I'm not that sort of cowboy, as I said before)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.